Pracownicy

tytuł

spec.

tel

mail

dyżur

prof. zw. em. dr hab. Feliks  Jaroszyk 

 

6635 

jaroszyk.feliks@gmail.com

 

 

prof. zw. dr hab. Leszek Kubisz 

B/P

6690 

lkubisz@ump.edu.pl

wtorek

11:00 - 12:00

prof. dr hab. Marek Pyda

 

6635

mpyda@utk.edu

   

dr hab. Dorota Hojan-Jezierska prof. UMP

B/P

6692

djeziers@ump.edu.pl 

wtorek 

10:30 - 11:30

dr hab. Anna Marcinkowska-Gapińska

B

6693

margap@ump.edu.pl 

poniedziałek

14:45 - 15:45

dr Marlena Gauza-Włodarczyk

B

6627

mgauza@ump.edu.pl 

 wtorek

16:30 - 17:30

mgr Barbara Grocholewska

 

6691

sekrbiof@ump.edu.pl

 

 

mgr inż. Marta Janus-Kubiak

B

6627

mjanus@ump.edu.pl

piątek

10:00 - 11:00

mgr Weronika Kawałkiewicz

B

6695

wkawalkiewicz@ump.edu.pl

środa

10:15 - 11:15

dr Dariusz Komar

P

6697

dkomar@ump.edu.pl

wtorek

15:30 - 16:30 

mgr Wawrzyniec Loba

B/P

6697

wloba@ump.edu.pl

poniedziałek

10:00-11:00

dr Anna Majewska

B/P

6626

amajewska@ump.edu.pl

środa

10:15-11:15

dr Edward Pankowski

B

6627

epankows@ump.edu.pl 

piątek

10:00 - 11:00

dr Piotr J. Piskunowicz

B

6696

piskunowicz@ump.edu.pl 

czwartek

08:30 - 09:30

dr Olgierd Stieler

B/P

6626

osaku@ump.edu.pl

 środa

12:00 - 13:00

dr inż. Teodor Świdziński

 

6694

teos22@wp.pl

 

 

dr Marek Tuliszka

B

6696

mtuliszka@ump.edu.pl 

środa

12:10 - 13:10

mgr Marta Urbaniak-Olejnik

B/P

6697

martaurbaniak@ump.edu.pl

środa

10:00 - 11:00

dr Dariusz Włodarczyk

B

6697

ddwlodarczyk@ump.edu.pl 

piątek

15:00 - 16:00

Legenda - Specjalizacje

B  - Biofizyka

P - Protetyka słuchu