Pracownicy

tytuł

telefon

mail

dyżur

prof. zw. em. dr hab. Feliks  Jaroszyk 

6635 

jaroszyk.feliks@gmail.com

 

 

prof. zw. dr hab. Leszek Kubisz 

6690 

lkubisz@ump.edu.pl

wtorek

11:00 - 12:00

prof. dr hab. Marek Pyda

6635

mpyda@utk.edu

   

dr hab. Dorota Hojan-Jezierska prof. UM

6692

djeziers@ump.edu.pl 

wtorek 

10:30 - 11:30

dr hab. Wojciech Warchoł

6694

wwarchol@ump.edu.pl 

poniedziałek 

16:00 - 17:00

dr Marlena Gauza-Włodarczyk

6627

mgauza@ump.edu.pl 

 

 

mgr Barbara Grocholewska

6691

sekrbiof@ump.edu.pl

 

 

mgr inż. Marta Janus-Kubiak

6627

mjanus@ump.edu.pl

czwartek

11:30 - 12:30

mgr Barbara Jaworska

6695

bjaworsk@op.pl

 

 

mgr Weronika Kawałkiewicz

6695

wkawalkiewicz@ump.edu.pl

czwartek

11:30 - 12:30

dr Dariusz Komar

6697

dkomar@ump.edu.pl

środa

12:30 - 13:30 

mgr Wawrzyniec Loba

6697

wloba@ump.edu.pl

wtorek

9:00-10:00

dr Anna Majewska

6626

amajewska@ump.edu.pl

środa

12:00 - 13:00

dr Anna Marcinkowska-Gapińska

6693

margap@ump.edu.pl 

poniedziałek

12:30 - 13:30

dr Edward Pankowski

6627

epankows@ump.edu.pl 

piątek

10:00 - 11:00

dr Piotr J. Piskunowicz

6696

piskunowicz@ump.edu.pl 

środa

10:30 - 11:30

mgr Manuela Schlaffke

6697

schlaffke1974@gmail.com

 piątek 10:00 - 11:00

dr Olgierd Stieler

6626

osaku@ump.edu.pl

 środa

12:00 - 13:00

dr inż. Teodor Świdziński

6694

teos22@wp.pl

 

 

dr Marek Tuliszka

6696

mtuliszka@ump.edu.pl 

poniedziałek

10:30-11:30

mgr Marta Urbaniak

6697

martaurbaniak@ump.edu.pl

czwartek

11:30-12:30

dr Dariusz Włodarczyk

6697

ddwlodarczyk@ump.edu.pl 

poniedziałek

12:15 - 13:15